"UnAnNounced" by Serge Tiagnyriadno (Digital MP3 Download)

Regular price $10.00 Save $-10.00
184 in stock

“UNANNOUNCED” the Limited Edition EP from Serge Tiagniryadno

11 Song Super Limited EP, Includes 4 Bonus Exclusive “Work Tapes of songs never before released and never available again 


  • I’ll Be With You Again
  • No Borders
  • Never Say Never
  • Living Without Your Love
  • Breakthrough
  • Stupid or Strong
  • Live in Your Eyes
  • Rain
  • Superstar
  • Angel
  • Goodbye Before Hello

 Note: The cover is subject to change. The album title is subject to change.